Kimberly Frost – Southern Witch series

Kimberly Frost – Southern Witch series

The promising debut of a hot new voice in paranormal romance-and the first of the Southern Witch novels.
The family magic seems to have skipped over Tammy Jo Trask. All she gets are a few untimely visits from long-dead, smart-mouthed family ghost Edie. But when her locket-an heirloom that happens to hold Edie’s soul-is stolen in the midst of a town-wide crime spree, it’s time for Tammy to find her inner witch.
After a few experiences with her dysfunctional magic, Tammy turns to the only person in small-town Duval, Texas, who can help: the very rich and highly magical Bryn Lyons. He might have all the answers-and a 007 savoir faire to boot-but the locket isn’t the only heirloom passed down in Tammy’s family. She also inherited a warning: stay away from Lyons.

Download from NitroFlare

Download from KatFile

Download from UploadRar

Books list:

[Southern Witch 01] Would-Be Witch – Kimberly Frost.epub (272.84 KB)
[Southern Witch 02] Barely Bewitched – Kimberly Frost.epub (438.94 KB)
[Southern Witch 03] Halfway Hexed – Kimberly Frost.epub (244.19 KB)
[Southern Witch 04] Slightly Spellbound.epub (1.65 MB)
[Southern Witch 05] Casually Cursed.epub (447.31 KB)
[Southern Witch 3.5] Magical Misfire.epub (195.8 KB)

About The Author


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *